32 days to camp!!

The Board of Trustees is a concerned, active group of individuals close to the camp who meet at least four times a year to set policy, review operations, and, with the help of the Director, steer the course of the Camp.

The Board of Trustees and Members of the Corporation have all had a close association with William Lawrence for many years: many were campers themselves, and still more are the parents of current and former campers and staff members.


(back row L-R) Mark Hyde, John Fortini, Keith Schnaars, Jeffery Stump, Executive Director Nat Crane, Charlie Cleary, Neil Hulbert, Steve Tingle, Chris Summersgill. (Front row L-R) Betsy Roguet, Board President Gail Avery, Lucy Hancock, Richard Brown (not pictured Bob Gallagher)